Landing

A Powerful News & Magazine Theme

[mkd_button size=»large» target=»_blank» icon_pack=»» font_weight=»» text=»Buy Theme» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/» font_size=»15″]
[mkd_custom_font custom_font_tag=»h2″ font_size=»50″ line_height=»55″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Choose a Homepage Layout»]
[mkd_custom_font font_family=»Lato» font_size=»18″ line_height=»26″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Discussion comes with an awesome collection of striking and unique homepages. Import them all» color=»#8e8d8d»]
[mkd_custom_font font_family=»Lato» font_size=»18″ line_height=»26″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»with a single mouse click and simply choose your favorite.» color=»#8e8d8d»]
[mkd_image_with_hover_info number_of_columns=»four-columns»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Main Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/» target=»_blank» image=»3023″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Newspaper Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/newspaper-home/» target=»_blank» image=»3026″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Magazine Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/magazine-home/» target=»_blank» image=»3022″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Masonry Wide» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/masonry-wide/» target=»_blank» image=»3025″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Interactive Carousel» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/interactive-carousel/» target=»_blank» image=»3021″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Slider Block» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/slider-block/» target=»_blank» image=»3029″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Wide Carousel» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/wide-carousel/» target=»_blank» image=»3031″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Simple Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/simple-home/» target=»_blank» image=»3028″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Masonry Block» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/masonry-block/» target=»_blank» image=»3024″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Blog Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/blog-home/» target=»_blank» image=»3020″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Thumbnail Slider» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/thumbnail-slider/» target=»_blank» image=»3030″ image_size=»full»][mkd_image_with_hover_info_item title=»Shop Home» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/shop-home/» target=»_blank» image=»3027″ image_size=»full»][/mkd_image_with_hover_info]
[mkd_custom_font custom_font_tag=»h2″ font_size=»50″ line_height=»55″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Essential Plugin Compatibility»]
[mkd_custom_font font_family=»Lato» font_size=»18″ line_height=»26″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Purchase Discussion now and get the Visual Composer and Slider Revolution premium plugins for FREE, as well as» color=»#8e8d8d»]
[mkd_custom_font font_family=»Lato» font_size=»18″ line_height=»26″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»compatibility with other powerful plugins.» color=»#8e8d8d»]
a

The Drag-and-drop Visual Composer plugin for fast page building is included FREE with Discussion. Create pages and rearrange elements using an intuitive interface.

a

Discussion is compatible with the AccessPress Social Counter plugin for keeping count of your fan base. Style your Social Counters with theme specific skins.

a

The powerful Slider Revolution plugin is also included FREE with Discussion. Create fully responsive and awe-inspiring sliders with tons of creative and captivating effects.

a

Fully compatible with the amazing and free WooCommerce plugin for eCommerce, Discussion lets you easily create, set up, and manage an online shop. Sell with style.

a

Discussion is fully compatible with the WPML plugin for creating multilingual websites. Easily translate your content and make sure your voice is heard.

a

Full compatibility with the Contact Form 7 plugin. Create customized contact forms with ease and integrate them into your site with the simplest click of a button.

[mkd_button size=»large» target=»_blank» icon_pack=»» font_weight=»» text=»Buy Theme» link=»http://discussion.mikado-themes.com/» font_size=»15″]
[mkd_custom_font custom_font_tag=»p» font_size=»11″ line_height=»15″ font_style=»normal» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_transform=»None» text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Copyright Mikado Themes 2016″ color=»#ffffff»]
Scroll hacia arriba